How to Get in Touch

Contact Details

0333 009 6261

Office Hours for Cardiff and Bristol: Monday to Friday 9:30am – 5:30pm

General Contacts

Caron Hughes – Partner

Caron@phoenixcasting.tv

Accounts – Caron Hughes

Accounts@phoenixcasting.tv

General Enquiries

Office@phoenixcasting.tv

Artiste Bookers

Rhianwen Bailey – Cullen 
Rhianwen@phoenixcasting.tv

Bethan Hughes 
Bethan@phoenixcasting.tv

Cath Turp (Wednesday to Friday)
Cathy@phoenixcasting.tv

Bristol Address

Please send all payment/accounts mail to the Bristol Head Office.

The Bottleyard Studios, Whitchurch Lane, Bristol, BS14 0BH

Cardiff Address

Temple Court, 13a Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9HA

If you have any questions about applying to work with Phoenix or the DBS process, please look at our Artistes and DBS pages. If your query is still not answered, please email the office account.

Please note, artistes cannot pull out of a job by texting or emailing, you must speak to a member of staff on the number above. Thank you.

Get in Touch